Women Grievance,Sexual Harassment & Grievance Cell

Online Grievance Cell

Following are the members of online grievance cell

General Grievance Committee

Women Grievance Committee

Prof. Rajan Dhir

Ms. Mangaldeep Urvashi

Dr. Sanjay Bhargava

Dr. Navjit Singh

Dr. Navjit Singh

Ms. Nidhi Chopra

Mr. Rameshwer Singh

Ms. Jaskamal K. Chatha

Ms. Nidhi Chopra

Ms. Mandeep Sekhon

Ms. Jaskamal  K. Chatha

Ms. Amandeep Sekhon


Students having any grievance can submit the same online on institution’s  website i.e www.kclimt.com by clicking on link  Grievance Submission”.